Announcement: Ostrom Memorial Award Winners Gallery

The International Journal of the Commons is pleased to present the Ostrom Memorial Award for Most Innovative Paper of the Year published in our journal.  The award comes with a prize of 250 euros with a fee waiver for their next publication. The award is voted on by the journal's editorial board.

2012: Anne M. Larson, Jadder Lewis-Mendoza: Decentralisation and devolution in Nicaragua’s North Atlantic autonomous region: Natural resources and indigenous peoples’ rights

Support our journal!